Your expert for tailor made travels to Tanzania and Zanzibar
info@unique-sansibarreisen.de

Slide background
Unique Sansibarreisen
Tailor Made Holidays
Slide background
Enjoy
Africa's stunning sunsets
on safari
Slide background
Kitesurf lessons for beginners and advanced
+

inclusive equipment for "light travelling"

for active lovers            aquaholics
&
Slide background

Discover Africa's wildlife up close and personal

on a private safari

or in a group

Discover our unique offers

Be fascinated by our unique offers and travel with us to the land of Mount Kilimanjaro, Serengeti and the exotic island of Zanzibar
Discover now

Discover the uniqueness of Tanzania and Zanzibar with Unique Sansibarreisen

Cristal blue sea, palm-fringed white beaches, wild animals, endless landscapes and high mountains – and all of this in just one country. Come with us and discover the uniqueness of Tanzania and Zanzibar on your tailor-made holiday-experience. Enjoy breathtaking sights of foraging wild animals in the many national parks or the natural beauty of Tanzania on a hike along the "roof of Africa", Mount Kilimanjaro. All this can be part of your exclusive holiday adventure. Travel to the tropical island of Zanzibar and enjoy an amazing african sunset at one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Let yourself be enchanted by the colorful underwater world and the fantastic beaches around the island archipelago of Zanzibar. Experience the land of Kilimanjaro, Serengeti and the exotic island of Zanzibar with Unique Sansibarreisen.

Our most popular travel packages

individually
8 days / 7 nights
5 days / 4 nights

Tailor-made Safari

price depends on duration
variable, from 1 day
9 days / 8 nights
1/2 day

A picture is worth a thousand words

Kitesurfing in Zanzibar with Unique Kitecamps

Learn to kite in paradise with Unique Kitecamps. Our individual camp packages are ideal for beginners and advanced kitesurfers and suitable for every taste and budget. 7 days / 6 nights Kitecamp incl. accommodation, breakfast, tours and much more from only 650 € per person.

Real Maasai Adventure

Live with the maasai and experience their way of life. You won't miss any comfort in this Maasai Lodge while discovering an exclusive and authentic Maasai adventure. Explore Tanzania and its cultures up close and enjoy a breathtaking view of Mount Kilimanjaro.

Ihr Spezialist für Individualreisen nach Tansania und Sansibar
info@unique-sansibarreisen.de

Slide background
Unique Sansibarreisen
Tansania nach Maß
Slide background
Afrikas
Abendsonne
auf Safari genießen
Slide background
Kitesurfkurse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene
+

inklusive Equipment für "leichtes Reisen"

für Sportbegeisterte            Wasserratten
&
Slide background

Erleben Sie Afrika's wilde Seite hautnah

bei einer Privatsafari

oder in der Kleingruppe

Entdecken Sie unser einzigartiges Angebot

Lassen Sie sich faszinieren und reisen Sie mit uns in das Land des Kilimanjaro, der Serengeti und der exotischen Insel Sansibar
Jetzt entdecken

Entdecken Sie mit Unique Sansibarreisen die Einzigartikgeit Tansanias und Sansibars

Türkisblaues Meer, weiße palmengesäumte Strände, wilde Tiere, endlose Weiten und hohe Berge - und das alles in einem Land. Gehen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise und erkunden Sie bei einem individuell für Sie zusammengestellten Urlaubserlebnis die Einzigartigkeit Tansanias und Sansibars. Lassen Sie sich den Atem rauben vom Anblick jagender Wildtiere in einem der zahlreichen Nationalparks. Die Schönheit Tansanias Natur erfahren Sie bei einer Wanderung auf das "Dach Afrikas", den Kilimajaro. Reisen Sie nach Sansibar und spazieren Sie bei Sonnenuntergang an einem der schönsten Strände der Welt entlang. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von der bunten Unterwasserwelt und den traumhaften Stränden rund um das Inselarchipel Sansibar. Erleben Sie das Land des Kilimanjaro, der Serengeti und der exotischen Insel Sansibar mit unique! Sansibarreisen.

Unsere beliebtesten Reiseangebote

8 Tage / 7 Nächte
9 Tage / 8 Nächte
ab 3 Tage/2 Nächte
8 Tage / 7 Nächte

Maßgeschneiderte Safari

Preis abhängig von Dauer
variabel, ab 1 Tag

Bilder sagen mehr als Worte

Kitesurfen in Sansibar mit Unique Kitecamps

Unique Kitecamps bringt Sie aufs Brett. Egal ob Kiteanfänger oder auf dem Weg zum Pro. Unsere individuellen Kitecamp Pakete passen zu jedem Geschmack und Geldbeutel. 7 Tage / 6 Nächte Kitecamp inkl. Unterkunft, Frühstück, Ausflügen und vielem mehr bereits ab 650 € pro Person.

Echtes Massai Abenteuer

Mit den Massai leben und das Leben der Massai erleben. Ohne auf Komfort verzichten zu müssen tauchen Sie in dieser Massailodge in ein exklusives und authentisches Abenteuer. Tansania und seine Kulturen hautnah erleben und dabei einen traumhaften Ausblick auf den Kilimanjaro genießen.